Steering committee

Submitted by flanzy on Tue, 04/16/2019 - 08:22

Principal investigator

  • Dr Mathilde Touvier (DR2, Inserm), Director of the Nutritional Research and Epidemiolgy Equip (EREN)


  • Pr Serge Hercberg (PU-PH Université Paris 13 & Hôpital Avicenne)
  • Dr Pilar Galan (DR1, Inra)
  • Dr Emmanuelle Kesse-Guyot (DR2, Inra)
  • Dr Sandrine Péneau (MCF, Université Paris 13)
  • Dr Léopold Fezeu (MCF, Université Paris 13 et Chaire d'Excellence Inra)
  • Dr Chantal Julia (MCU-PH, Université Paris 13 & Hôpital Avicenne)
  • Dr Valentina Andreeva (MCF, Université Paris 13)


Engineers and technicians from the EREN

Operational coordination: Nathalie Druesne-Pecollo

Dietetic: Cédric Agaesse, Alexandre De-Sa and Rebecca Lutchia

Laboratory/Biobank: Nathalie Druesne-Pecollo

Physicians: Fatoumata Diallo

Statistics: Fabien Szabo, Nathalie Arnault, Laurent Bourhis and Julien Allègre

Information Technology: Younes Esseddik, Jagatjit Mohinder, Thi Hong Van Duong and Régis Gatibelza

Communication: Nathalie Druesne-Pecollo

Administration and logistics: Maria Gomez, Daniel Yildiz and Marie Ajanohun